The network of Cagayan de Oro Bloggers gathered last February 26, 2012 at Lokal Grill, Corrales Ave. for the first official activity of the year.

It was dubbed as a “Videoke Afternoon with CDOBloggers” but it was an important event being that it was the first General Assembly for 2012, First Induction Ceremony for our new set of officers and the signing of MOA for our Official Members.

The event was also Storified by Vic Marion Madriaga from the tweets using the hashtag #cdobloggers2012

CDOBloggers Videoke

Videoke Session

CDOBloggers 2012 Officers

CDOBloggers 2012 Officers:

  • President – Vic Marion Madriaga
  • Vice President – Internal – Venus Mabale
  • Vice President – External – Roxanne Hambre
  • Secretary – Jacq Agbon
  • Treasurer – Robstroy Gunayan
  • Auditor – Elva Agbon
  • PRO – Eleanor Aguilar

CDOBloggers Induction Ceremony

CDOBloggers Induction Ceremony

Oath-Taking, Installation of Officers, Signing of MOA.

CDOBloggers - Cagayan de Oro Bloggers

President Vic Marion Madriaga’s speech talking about the Fish Philosophy: 1. Be There 2. Play 3. Choose your Attitude and 4. Make their Day!

You can view our Gallery for more of our Pictures during the event.