Ms. Cagayan de Oro 2013 Activities Schedule

August 2 6PM Evening Gown Competition and Mega Fashion Show at Centrio Ayala Mall
August 10 4PM – Talent Competition at SM City
August 17 Swimsuit Competion at N Hotel *by invitation only*
August 24 7PM – Coronation Night at the Limketkai Center Atrium

Like the Facebook Fanpage of Miss Cagayan de Oro 2013 for updates.

List of Official Miss Cagayan de Oro 2013 Candidates

1. Keena Alyssa Prell Dacubor – Brgy Canitoan
2. Lyciel Mae. R. Mabalo – Brgy 26
3. Mary Mikaela C. Montalban – Brgy Lapasan
4. Mary Joy A. Obsioma – Brgy Tablon
5. Amadea Lucia T. Piatti – Brgy Consolacion
6. Jane R. Maceda – Brgy Lumbia
7. Karissa Grace R. Falcon – Brgy Carmen
8. Jenalie E. Ubanan – Brgy Consolacion
9. Kristia Jolina B. Alde – Brgy Patag
10. Grace Gift T. Chua – Brgy Balulang
11. Cyd Marie A. Simene – Brgy Bugo
12. Rona Cristy T. Flores – Brgy Nazareth
Your tweets using the hashtag #MsCdeO2013 will show on the twitter feed below.

Related blog entries from Official CDO Bloggers, Inc. Members: